Home

The Tecumseh Herald
110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
(517) 423-2174
(800) 832-6443

Tecumseh Herald Staff Directory

Editorial

James L. Lincoln - Publisher
jim@tecumsehherald.com

Mickey Alvarado - Editor, Sports, Staff Writer, Photographer
managingeditor@tecumsehherald.com

Mary Kay McPartlin - Columnist
marykay@tecumsehherald.com

Jackie Koch - Staff Writer
jackie@tecumsehherald.com

Kerry Smith - Staff Writer
kerry@tecumsehherald.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Administrative

Patti Brugger - Accounting/Circulation Manager
patti@tecumsehherald.com

Bonnie Emerson - Reception
bonnie@tecumsehherald.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Homefront Magazine

Suzanne Hayes - Homefront Magazine Editor
homefront@tecumsehherald.com

Sara Hilton - Writer / Advertising Representative
sara@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Advertising

Brian Callaghan - Advertising Manager
brian@tecumsehherald.com

Sharon Maher - Advertising Representative
sharonm@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Production

John Hoffman - Pressman
john@tecumsehherald.com

Koda Woodward - Graphic Designer, Prepress
prepress@tecumsehherald.com

Nanci Heiney - Graphic Designer
nanci@tecumsehherald.com

Cory Mathis - Graphic Designer
cory@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Public Links

City of Tecumseh: www.tecumseh.mi.us

City of Tecumseh Downtown Development Authority: www.downtowntecumseh.com

Tecumseh Public Schools: www.tps.k12.mi.us/web

Tecumseh District Library: www.tecumseh.lib.mi.us

Kiwanis Club of Tecumseh: www.tecumsehkiwanis.org

Tecumseh Area Chamber of Commerce: www.tecumsehchamber.org

Tecumseh Herald

 

110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-2174
800-832-6443

Email Us

FacebookTwitter

Latest articles

  • Pictured at the groundbreaking are Hickman family members (l-r) Cindy and Alan Hickman, Reagan Boyse, Stephanie Hickman Boyse, Sally and Steve Hickman, Tracy Hickman and Chad Munger, Annabelle Burg, Julie Hickman Burg, and Shelley and Dave Hickman. Not pictured are two brothers, Mark (Christine) and Ross Hickman. Photo by: Kerry Hamilton Smith

    Thu, 06/22/2017 - 2:06pm
  • Ken Roberts (l) and his dad, Al, pictured at Lone Oak Properties of Red Mill Pond. Photo by: Jim Lincoln

    Thu, 06/22/2017 - 2:05pm
  • Pictured (l-r) are Barry and Linda Seidel with new owners of the consignment store Tammy and Jamie Drouillard. Photo by: Kerry Hamilton Smith

    Thu, 06/22/2017 - 2:04pm

Please Login for Premium Content